ATCQ Wins #QFL Playoff Pool For Second Time

QSN projects playoff pool winnings will break $1k in 2016

QSN projects playoff pool winnings will break $1k in 2016

Ted’s ATCQ franchise was one easy lineup decision away from winning Quince Bowl 16 AND the playoff pool but alas TenQ’s mind games worked and Ted started Kenny Stills over Joique Bell week 14 and lost instead.

Ted did manage to win the playoff pool for the second time in three years earning an estimated 1,600 points. But just imagine how much more glorious to have won both the Quince Bowl and the Playoff Pool like TenQ did in 2010 and Rishi in 2006. Now that would be elite company.

QFL Playoff Pool Winners Circle

Year Team Amount Won
2014 ATCQ  
2013 Qtang 861.89
2012 #Quince 701.44
2011 SOQ 690.46
2010 TenQ 690.18
2009 Unknown 690.23
2008 Unknown 635.59
2007 SOQ 526.91
2006 OQ 472.96
2005 MotQ 419.27
2004 Unknown Unknown
2003 QU 411.18
2002 QUnet 408.53

If anyone is sitting on the 2004 Commissioner Report please send it over. Dito if you have any idea who one the playoff pool in 2008 & 2009.

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review