We’re Calling It Early SOQ Wins 2015 Playoff Pool

No need to wait until after the Super Bowl, SOQ Wins! There is no way Emmanuel Sanders scores 10 more points than Newton, Olsen, Gano and Carolina D combined. Sorry Inquinceables. No other team has any players left. It’s SOQ’s second playoff pool win in the last 5 years and third overall (that we know of).

QFL Playoff Pool Winners Circle

Year Team Amount Won
2015 SOQ  
2014 ATCQ  
2013 Qtang 861.89
2012 #Quince 701.44
2011 SOQ 690.46
2010 TenQ 690.18
2009 Unknown 690.23
2008 Unknown 635.59
2007 SOQ 526.91
2006 OQ 472.96
2005 MotQ 419.27
2004 Unknown Unknown
2003 QU 411.18
2002 QUnet 408.53

If anyone is sitting on the 2004 Commissioner Report please send it over. Dito if you have any idea who one the playoff pool in 2008 & 2009.

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review